Aimee Pacifique Mahoro
1 min readJun 6, 2021

I’m Starting A 30 Day Challenge… Here’s Why I’m Committed

Hello I am Aimee… Long story short……Few months ago I was sick and tired of living on the edge. That’s when I decided it was time for me to take control over my life, it’s been an incredible process, one that has changed me forever … and I am her to share that with you.

I’m committed to staying consistent with my article or contents while hoping of making a positive impact with entrepreneurs….

I believe in consistency because it identify our strengths and weakness….You are more successful in achieving your goals because of your consistent perseverance …..

Small actions carried out repeatedly will amount to big results over time. When we do something for a long period, we differentiate ourselves from those who are not consistent….. This can help us attract new opportunities that may not have been possible if we hadn’t been consistent.

Aimee Pacifique Mahoro
0 Followers

Here, To Share How I Was Able To Learn How To Build Sustainable Income For Myself